Mountain View Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
Reaching Out, Reaching Up, and Reaching Beyond!
Public Notice

Staff Directory



Contact Our Faculty & Staff

336-696-5512

Principal

Dr. Jodi Weatherman
weathermanj@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Assistant Principal

Ms. Nikki Patrick

patrickn@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Instructional Specialist

Dr. Danielle Triplett

triplettd@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Pre-K

Ms. Clarissa Darnell

darnellcl@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Ms. Janice McGrady

mcgradyj@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Ms. Melinda Woodruff

woodruffme@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Kindergarten

Ms. Bethany Pruitt

pruittbe@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Ms. Rhonda Riggs

riggsr@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Ms. Taylor Tharpe

tharpet@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Ms. Lexus Wiles

wilkesl@wilkes.k12.nc.us

First Grade

Ms. Jennifer Crouse

crousej@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Ms. Katie McBurney

mcburneyk@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Ms. Miranda Miller

millermi@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Ms. Kristen Pruitt
pruittk@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Ms. Ashley Walker

walkeras@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Second Grade

Ms. Diana Brown

brownd@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Ms. April Johnson

johnsona@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Ms. Rebecca Vanderheide

vanderheider@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Third Grade

Ms. Katie Calhoun

calhounk@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Ms. Rebecca Call

callr@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Ms. Melissa Legg

leggm@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Ms. Jennifer Nelson

nelsonje@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Fourth Grade

Ms. Madge Gregory

gregorym@wilkes.k12.nc.us


Ms. Julie Walker

walkerju@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Ms. Donna Wood

woodd@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Fifth Grade

Ms. Addie Herbert
herberta@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Ms. Katie Hodge

hodgek@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Mr. Casey Johnson

johnsonca@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Ms. Angie Ward

warda@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Exceptional Children

Ms. Cheryl Liverman

livermanc@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Jessica Sale (EC)
salej@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Allison Shelton

sheltona@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Ms. Nancy Wood (EC)

woodn@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Ms. Ashley York

yorka@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Special Areas

Ms. Heather Brown (Speech)

brownhs@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Ms. Beth Cook (Media Specialist)

cookd@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Media Center Web Page

 

Mr. Austin Madison
madisona@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Ms. Sandra Martin (P.E.)

martinsa@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Ms. Samantha Moffa (Counselor)
moffas@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Ms. Kat Romanish (Art)

romanishk@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Ms. Amanda Sidden (School Nurse)

siddena@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Ms. Rebecca Wishon (P.E.)

wishonr@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Interpreter

Iliana Granados

granadosl@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Office Staff

Ms. Paula Anderson (Data Mgr.)

andersonp@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Ms. Melanie Dishman (Bookkeeper)

dishmanm@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Ms. Patricia Wood (Receptionist)

woodp@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Parent Liaison

Ms. Lisa Cleary

clearyl@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Cafeteria

336-696-2141